TV serie TAG

netflix

Netflix is literally my favourite thing ever (isn’t it everyone’s?). So when I found out about this tag, I just had to post it! Now, this isn’t about Netflix but about TV shows/series in general. Keep on reading… 

Let’s just get right into it!

What shows do you watch right now?
Okay, are you guys ready?
Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Glee, Once Upon A Time, Modern Family, The Paradise, The Returned, Gossip Girl, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Faking It, Awkward, The Originals, New Girl, Orphan Black, Scream Queens, American Horror Story, Between, Broadchurch, Cake Boss, Switched At Birth, and so many more (Yes, I forgot what shows I’m watching, don’t judge me).

What was the first show you started watching?
It’s probably a Nickelodeon show like Spongebob or something like that… But the first show I started to actually watch every episode of has to be Pretty Little Liars. Everyone was watching it and I was like, ‘no, everyone’s doing it so I’m not!’ But when I stayed home ill one day, my sister was watching an episode from season 3 and I kind of liked it and so did my mother so we literally watched 4 seasons in like 1 month (whoops).

What is your favourite show ever?
The Vampire Diaries for sure! I just love the romance and the love triangle and the vampires, witches, hybrids, and literally everything about that show is perfection! I also really like PLL, Gossip Girl, Teen Wolf and Keeping Up With The Kardashians (guilty pleasure).

What is your favourite TV couple?
Ohhh hard one! I like Blair & Chuck from Gossip Girl. But I also love Stefan & Elena, Damon & Elena, Stefan & Caroline and Klaus & Caroline from The Vampire Diaries! I’m a huge shipper, sorry guys, I really get into these shows.

Which character would you like to go on a date with?
Either Damon, Stefan, Enzo, Klaus, Matt, Jeremy or Tyler from TVD or Nate or Chuck from Gossip Girl. Oh and I like Caleb, Tyler and Ezra from Pretty Little Liars as well. Oh and Scott, Stiles and Derek from Teen Wolf. Oh and… I could go on for hours, literally, hours… Why are they all so hot and cute and nice?

Which show that has ended do they have to make a sequel to?
Gossip Girl for sure! Most of my favourite shows haven’t ended yet (luckily!) although I have a feeling that there aren’t going to be many TVD seasons anymore now that Nina Dobrev has left. Yep, I’m totally fine crying here by myself…

What show would you still like to see?
I guess Carrie Diaries. And I’m 100% sure there are some more but I can’t think of them right this second.

Have you ever rewatched episodes?
Yep, rewatched some Gossip Girl eps, some PLL eps and some Glee episodes. I rewatched all 6 of TVD’s seasons (I couldn’t miss them over summer break, don’t judge ok).

What show have you watched for a long time but gave up after a while?
None I guess? Not a quitter when it comes to series. They’re literally the only thing I don’t give up on ha.

What character do you want to switch lives with?
Ohhh, I don’t know! I mean I would love to be Elena (TVD) because she’s a vampire and Stefan and Damon are fighting over her. But I’d also love to be Blair of Serena (Gossip Girl) because their lives are just perfect!

And that question ended the serie TAG! Let me know if you want me to do more tags in the future.

What are your fav TV series? 

Leave a Reply

