The Phone Tag

tumblr_n3olrrn2Es1sivi4co1_500

Since we’re all obsessed with our phones (yes, I feel you), I’ve decided to give this phone tag a go. Personally I’m one of those girls that is seen with her phone all day every day so I might as well let you guys in on some personal phone information.

What phone do you have right now and are you happy with it?
I hate hate hate my phone right now… I’ve got an iPhone 4 which is my friend’s old phone. My own phone broke down a couple of months ago so my friend let me borrow her old iPhone (thank you, I love you) but it’s such a shitty phone. I have to charge it three times a day, the screen’s broken, I can’t update iOS anymore and it’s soooo slow…

What kind of case do you have?
Β My phone case is kind of gold and mosaic. It’s the prettiest thing ever.

How many hours a day are you on your phone?
Girl, I’m on my phone like all day every day. If you don’t see my phone in my hand something is seriously wrong.

What does your background look like?
My lockscreen is a picture of Kylie Jenner and my homescreen is a picture of Joseph Morgan. And yes, my apps are organised by colour (don’t judge me please).

What’s your favourite song on your phone?
Right now I guess it’s Life is worth living by Justin Bieber.

Do you edit your pictures and if so, what app do you use?
I don’t think I actually do it… I used to use VSCO a lot but not anymore.

What’s your most used app and what’s your favourite app?
My most used app is Snapchat, I literally send a Snapchat of everything I do (whoops). And I think my favourite app is either Snapchat or Instagram.

If you could only downloadΒ three apps on your phone, what would they be?
It would be Snapchat, Instagram and WhatsApp for sure. I know a lot of people in other countries don’t use WhatsApp but in the Netherlands it’s our most used way to chat so I kind of need it haha.

What’s the last text you got?
On iMessage it’s: “so hot” and on WhatsApp it’s: “No, I don’t want it anymore”.

If you could get a new phone, which one would it be?
I’m actually getting a new phone today! whoooo!!! It’s going to be a gold iPhone 6, 128 GB storage. I’m obsessed with it already and I haven’t even touched it.

So that’s the end of the tag already.

What phone do you have and are you happy with it?Β 

Leave a Reply

