What’s on my (new) iPhone 6?

As some of you might already know, I recently got a new iPhone 6! I’m literally obsessed with it because it’s sooo pretty (I got the gold one btw). Sooo, I thought I’d let you guys know what apps I’ve got on my phone just to give you some inspiration. Want to know what apps I’ve been using a lot recently?Β Keep on reading…Β 

I just want to let you know what phone I have: iPhone 6 Gold, 128GB. I’ve got quite a lot of storage which I think is really useful because I use loads and loads of apps.

IMG_0427.PNG

Okay, so, as you can see, my background is a picture of a landscape and Justin Bieber and it says ‘i know you don’t understand, but he’s there for me, when you haven’t been’. I thought this was just beautiful and it describes my feelings for Justin pretty well so yeah, that’s that.

The apps I use most often are at the bottom which are WhatsApp, Snapchat, Instagram and Safari. I know a lot of people don’t use WhatsApp but we do use it a lot in The Netherlands so I kind of just use it to stay in contact with my family and friends.
I am obsessed with Snapchat. I’m one of those girls that Snapchats everything they see and literally spam people with it as well. If you want to add me on there, my username is: xmvdb
Then we’ve got Instagram of course. I’m on Instagram almost all of the time eventhough I don’t post that much. I just like to look at everyone’s pictures and like them. Oh and I also looove watching food Instagrams because… who doesn’t?

Then I’ve got some folders at the top which I’ll talk about in a minute. I also like to keep some apps just on my homescreen so that it’s easy for me to go there. Some of my favourites are iMessage of course, which I use to talk to foreign friends, Facebook, YouTube and Netflix. Bkstg is a really cool app as well. It used to be called Fahlo but it recently changed to Bkstg. It’s basically just an app where you create an account and you can take a look at what happens backstage – in personal lives – of your favourite artist.

Then I’ve got three folders on my homescreen which all include kind of important apps but not so important to just leave them on my homescreen.

The first one is just a random one with apps like the clock, the weather, settings, etc. I use them daily but I don’t use them all day long if that makes any sense.

The next one has a key emoji as its name which is basically because these are my key apps that I can’t live without. The 9292 and ‘Reisplanner’ app are to check the timeschedule for busses and trains here in The Netherlands. I need those because I have to travel by bus and train to school every single day. The ‘Bankieren’ app is my bankaccount which is pretty basic. The Tele2 app is basic as well, it just shows me my phone bills and stuff. And then there are two apps left, the calender – which we all know – and ‘Tvgids.nl’ which is just a TV guide because I want to be able to see what I’m watching every night.

The last one is a photo/photo editor folder. These are just some apps that I use to edit my pictures with or take photos with. Nothing too special here. I do really love the app called Hypocam. It’s an app where you can take black and white photos and you can edit your photos right away. It also creates your own kind of feed which is super pretty.

IMG_0435

The next page is just boring stuff with two folders filled with apps I don’t use (that often). I really don’t have much to say about this one haha. They’re mostly the iPhone apps that you can’t delete so I just put them in here so they aren’t really in sight or anything.

That concludes this what’s on my (new) iPhone 6 blogpost. I hope you guys liked it and got some inspiration out of it. If there are any apps that you are obsessed with and I don’t have yet, just let me know in the comments below.

What apps do you use most often?Β 

Leave a Reply

