Ebay finds #1

FullSizeRender

Am I the only one that loves spending ages on Ebay, just going through pages? And yes… I always end up buying tons of stuff but I couldn’t care less because it’s all amazing. Want to know what I found last month? Keep on reading…

Whenever I go on Ebay, I have like two things I want to buy but I always end up buying at least five or six. I’ll try to mention every seller and the exact price but this could have changed ever since I bought it. Let’s just get in to it!
*Keep reading till the end for FAQ* 

FullSizeRender (1)

I love Ebay for finding cheap phonecases. The reason why I love Ebay for this is because I want to change my phonecase up like every single week and on Ebay you can find them for less than $5 a piece so that’s great. I got two cases this time. They’re both silicone and they’re both clear. One of them has tiny little cute cats printed on them and the other one is just very basic. What I like to do is customise my own phonecases with the clear one. Let me know in the comments if you want a blogpost on how I do it.

Link clear case: Click here
Seller: 
xiu789
Price: $0.76 (USD)

More cat stuff… Yes I know, I’m obsessed but they’re just sooo cute! It’s just a normal headband but it has cat ears on it with little rhine stones and oh my god, it has my name written all over it. The only down side to this one is that it came in broken… A part of the cat ear is loose but I contacted the seller and they are sending me a new one for free, yay!

Link: Click here
Seller: chinacsm
Price: $1.13 (USD)

I was having a bed-head kind of day when taking these pictures so I just decided to add this picture instead.

The next thing I found is something I’ve been looking for for ages. I mean, ofcourse you’ve got them on many sites but I usually thought they were too expensive so I decided to look for it on Ebay. I really loved this simple one because it didn’t have any colours and it will be so easy to match with any outfit. I also really like that the rhinestones spice it up just a little so it’s not too plain.

Link: Click here
Seller: nice-seller77
Price: $0.88 (USD)

IMG_2156

Isn’t this the most adorable thing ever? It’s the tiniest little beautyblender ever and I’m obsessed with it. I actually got this one by accident because I was looking for a normal sized one and in the pictures they make it look like it is a bigger one but aaah so cute. This will come in so handy for blending concealer into the undereye area.

Link: Click here
Seller: apore
Price: $0.76 (USD)

FullSizeRender (2)

As you guys probably already know, I’m OBSESSED with The Vampire Diaries. Like literally obsessed. I’ve seen the entire show four times already and I watch every new episode the minute it airs. When I found this beauty I just had to get it immediately. It’s Elena’s vervain necklace that Stefan gives her in episode 1×03! Isn’t it absolutely beautiful? The necklace actually opens so I’m going to buy vervain real soon and put some in it… Aaah I’m just so in love with this.

Link: Click here
Seller: 
ctouch2015
Price: $0.76 (USD)

IMG_2121

Last but most definitely not least are my favourite low end brushes ever. It’s a gorgeous 8 piece duo fiber brush set with synthetic hair and wooden handles. The brushes are matte black with silver and I personally think they look so chique. They’re almost all eyeshadow brushes except for one flat concealer brush. The other brushes are: a flat eyeshadow brush, a pencil brush, a flat blending brush, a rounded blending brush, a tapered blending brush, a flat tapered eyeliner brush and a small rounded brush.

Link: Click here
Seller: 
anyfashion2013
Price: Believe it or not, this set was only $3.18 (USD)

And that was it for this week’s post. If you’ve found anything special on Ebay, make sure to let me know in the comments below so I can check it out. Keep an eye out for a new Ebay finds post in a few weeks.

FAQ:
How long does it take for your order to come in?
It usually takes about two to three weeks. Can be a little bit shorter or longer, it really depends.

Do you pay shipping costs?
This one also depends. It is mentioned right underneath the actual price of the item.

Do I need PayPal to buy items?
Most sellers only accept PayPal so yes, you do. It is really easy (and free) to make an account which you can use for many websites (not just Ebay).

Is Ebay realiable?
This really depends. I usually check the percentage of positive feedback and if this is above 90%, I’ll order the item I like. It’s only happened to me once that I ordered something and I never received it.

Leave a Reply

