TMI Tag

Today I’ve got another tag planned for you guys. This time, it’s the TMI tag, the too much information tag. I’m going to answer 50 (yes, 50!) questions on my life and basically everything. Do you want to know too much information on me? Keep on reading… 

Let’s just get right into it ’cause this is going to be a veeery long post.

1. What are you wearing?
I’m wearing a khaki coloured army kind of dress with tights with like a pattern of holes in it??? Does that make any sense?

2. Ever been in love?
I don’t think I’ve actually ever been in love. I’ve liked guys but I’ve never really been in love I guess.

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope, I’ve never been in love so I’ve never had a terrible breakup either (thank god!)

4. How tall are you?
I’m somewhere between 5’7″ and 5’8″. In cms I’m 171 which is quite average.

5. How much do you weigh?
Not too much, not too little.

tattoo.png

6. Do you have any tattoos?
Yesss, I’ve got one on my ankle. It’s a G and F clef which form a heart together. And I’m getting a new one July 7th and I’m so excited! I’ll do a seperate post on the meaning behind my tattoos once I get the new one.

piercings

7. Do you have any piercings?
Yes, I’ve got my ears pierced. I’ve got three piercings in my left ear and four + a helix in my right ear. I still want to get four more in my right ear.

8. OTP?
I’ve got loads and loads and loads. For the people who don’t know what OTP means: it means one true pairing and it’s basically just the people you ship (usually book/film/tv show characters). Mine are usually from TV shows like TVD, PLL and Gossip Girl.

9. Favourite show?
I watch way too many shows. I wrote a seperate post on my current faves which you can read by clicking the link right here.

10. Favourite bands?
I don’t really listen to bands to be honest… If I’d have to choose one I’d go for One Direction but only because HARRY STYLES!!!

liloetje ♥

11. Something you miss?
As in something I used to have and don’t anymore? I miss my cat, we had to put her down about a month ago. She was only 10 months old but had to be put down because she fell out of a tree and a cat then attacked her. Her entire jaw and skull were crushed and her paws were broken. RIP little one.

12. Favourite song?
I really don’t know to be honest. It depends on the mood I’m in. I’m typically more into soft and gentle music if that makes any sense? I also really like everything Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus, Jessie J and Adele. Ed Sheeran, Birdy and Zayn are also great.

13. How old are you?
I’m 17 years old, turning 18 August 18th.

14. Zodiac sign?
Leooo

15. Quality you look for in a partner?
I don’t know, he should be a great listener, be loyal and have a great sense of humour? Oh and one thing I am sure about: trust, if I don’t feel comfortable around him, then nah-ah.

atticus

16. Favourite quote?
Hmm, probably “foods before dudes”, “fries before guys”, “chicks before dicks” or “boys whatever, cats forever” ??? No I really don’t know. I’m not really into quotes. I do really like Atticus on Instagram tho.

17. Favourite actor?
I really like Douglas Booth and the Hemsworth brothers. But I’m also very into Zac Efron and Channing Tatum. Oh and Leonardo DiCaprio of courseee.

18. Favourite colour?
Pastels, especially lilac.

19. Loud music or soft music?
I put soft music on really loud haha.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
The shower I guess. As for people: my mom or my sister.

21. How long does it take you to shower?
Probably around 20 minutes.

22. How long does it take you to get ready?
Depends on the time that’s available. If I have to go to uni or my internship, it takes me 45 minutes (including breakfast) but if I don’t it can easily take me up to 2,5 hours.

23. Ever been in a fysical fight?
Nooo, never.

24. Turn on?
Great personality always works for me.

25. Turn off?
Bad smell.

26. The reason you made this blog?
I really just wanted to share my love for writing, makeup, fashion, etc.

27. Fears?
I’ve got loads. Spiders, snakes, the dark, horrors, thrillers, not being accepted, failing. I could literally go on for hours.

28. The last thing that made you cry?
Hmmm… I think it was when we had to put my cat down.

29. The last time you said you loved someone?
Ehh I think like a month ago.

30. The meaning behind the name of your blog?
Well, my name is obviously Michelle and I love makeup so I changed that up to cosmetics and that’s it.

31. The last book you read?
That would have to be Frostbite by Richelle Mead. It’s the second book from the Vampire Academy series and I’m obsessed! Currently waiting for the third part (Shadow Kiss) to come in.

32. The book you’re currently reading?
It’s a book called I’d Tell You I Love You But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter. It’s about a spy school and it’s sooo cool.

33. The last show you watched?
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt! It’s my new obsession oh my god. It’s so much fun and I’d definitely recommend it to anyone who loves to laugh.

34. The last person you talked to?
It’s the janitor at my internship lol. I was just getting myself some tea and talked to him for a bit.

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
The person I last texted was one of my closest friends and I sent her a text saying “yessss, it’s only about 15 minutes, probably even less”.

36. Favourite food?
PIZZA!!! But I also love spinach or brussel sprouts or sauerkraut. Idk, I love everything except for like fish, any other creature that lives in the sea, sushi and insects or anything.

37. A place you want to visit?
I really really really want to go to the UK or the USA again. But I also want to go to Australia; especially Rottnest Island and take a selfie with a Quokka because lifegoals.

38. The last place you were?
I’m at my internship now and before this I was at the trainstation to get here.

39. Do you have a crush?
No… Or do celebrity crushes count? Because if they do, I’ve got way too many.

40. Last time you kissed someone?
Like an actual kiss? Probably like 2 years ago. But I do like give my sister a kiss when she finally visits home again after I haven’t seen her in like 2 months.

41. Last time you were insulted?
I honestly don’t recall…

42. Favourite sweets?
My favourite sweets are probably anything mint or cinnamon flavoured. I also really really really like Love Hearts which you can buy anywhere in the UK.

43. What instruments do you play?
I play the piano and I tried playing the guitar but that needs a little more practise still hahaha.

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?
At the moment, it’s this necklace. It’s a necklace with a G clef and my gramma got it for me when I graduated high school last year. I wear it every single day and it’s just so pretty.

45. Last sport you played?
I used to go to the gym like three or four years ago. I haven’t really played any sport ever since, oops.

46. The last song you sang?
dRuNk by ZAYN. I’ve been loving his album lately and this is definitely one of my jams.

47. Favourite chat up line?
“You’re pretty, I’m cute, together we’d be pretty cute.” I don’t really know, I think chat up lines are pretty lame to be honest. I’d much rather just talk to someone.

48. Have you ever used it?
No, never and I’m not planning on using it ever either.

49. Last time you hung out with anyone?
My best friend came over last sunday because I hadn’t seen her in a month sooo that was fun.

50. Who should answer these questions next?
Anyone who wants to really. Feel free to copy the questions and do this tag over on your blog.

So that question was the last one. This was my TMI tag, all the questions have been answered. I hope you enjoyed and let me know in the comments down below what your favourite quote is and something that you would like to see up on my blog next!

Leave a Reply

