How to match your lingerie?

adoreme-logo-color_cbv0sr

In this week’s post, I’m going to match lingerie and pyjamas to my favourite autumn looks. The sets and pyjamas I’ll be using, are all going to be from Adore Me. Keep on reading if you want to find out how to look your best during autumn.

I know that it can be hard for us girls with bigger boobs to find a cute bra. And that is exactly why I love Adore Me so much. They sell bras sized 30A all the way up till 46G.

The first set I picked out, is this gorgeous purple/cherry/burgundy floral balconette called Noreh Contour. I think this bra looks very cute, stylish and sexy at the same time. The set comes with a bra and either a thong or a hipster. I really love the floral lace and it looks so good. This set retails for $59.95.

I think this lingerie set would look perfect with a brownish/red smokey eye. It wouldn’t need winged liner since the smokey eye is dramatic enough by itself. I would match this with nude (matte) lips to keep all the focus to the eyes. In my opinion this combination would be perfect to feel good in autumn!

I then found this super cute black lace set calledΒ Daphne Unlined. This one is a black lace underwired bra. It’s see through and it will make you feel stunning. And again, you could either choose for a thong or a hipster. I think this looks so beautiful. You can get this set for $59.95 as well.

I would match this combo with a sultry, black smokey eye. The eye look would be even more perfect if you would wear some big falsies. I would also wear some dark brown lipstick with this, with my lips slightly overlined, for a pop of colour. Again, this would be perfect for fall, especially on a night out!

Lastly, I picked out a pyjama. I picked out this simple, yet beautiful, black one with white details called Matilda. I picked out a long sleeved one because I live in the Netherlands and it’s always cold over here, especially during the autumn time. I think these pjs would be perfect to wear if you’d stay in for the day and have a lazy day watching movies. They look cute and they’re very comfy! Again, they’re being sold for $59.95.

Since we’re using these pjs for a lazy day, I usually wouldn’t wear any makeup. If you do want to wear some makeup, I’d go for a no makeup makeup look, as shown above on Cara. You would want this to be very natural and feel light on your skin. If you would want to add a pop of colour, I would add some light pink lipgloss.

These were my lingerie sets and pjs matched with some of my favourite makeup looks. All of these outfits are fromΒ Adore Me. And if you sign up for their website/newsletter, you’ll get your first lingerie set/pjs for only $19.95 with free shipping!

Leave a Reply

