My favourite things | Blog challenge #2

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor heart tumblr

Today it’s time for the second post of my blog challenge. And today is all about my favourite things. I hope to give some inspiration by writing this. Let’s just get into it right away…

img_7065

The first thing on my favourites list, is obviously makeup. I love makeup so much and I think you can’t ever have enough makeup. I love doing makeup and buying makeup just as much to be honest… Maybe this is getting a little out of hand. Anyways, this is definitely one of my all time favourite things.

loisepois

Another thing I absolutely love love loveee. All of my pets! Right now I’ve got a small dog and two cats but tomorrow (!!!) I’ll get another kitten. I absolutely love all animals but my pets are just too cute and I love them with all of my heart. My dog is called Dinges (which translates to ‘thingy’… i know i know) who is 8 years old. My cats are called Boris, he’s the original and 12 years old and Lois who is just 2 years old! Tomorrow we’ll get a tiny cutiepie who is just 10 weeks old and she’ll be called Nounou.

img_5858

Next thing on my favourite lists: travelling! This is a picture taken in Tourtour which is a little village on top of a mountain in France. I went there in the summer of 2015. I’ve been to so many places before and feel blessed to have the opportunity to be able to travel as much. I especially love going to the UK and the USA. Next trip planned: Dublin in January with my sister. I’m so excited!

fam

Last but definitely not least: my friends and family. This picture was taken two years ago of me and my family. I honestly wouldn’t know what to do without my family. I love them so much and we do a lot together.

I hope you guys got to know me a little better again today. And I hope to see you again next week wednesday when my new blogpost will be up!

Leave a Reply

