Review: Dodolashes

IMG_0958

Another week, another review… This week we’re going to take a look at these super beautiful lashes!

I got sent these beautiful lashes by a brand called Dodo Lashes. They sell 100% handmade mink lashes and the quality is amazing. They have many different styles and they sell them seperately or in pairs of 4, 8 or 12. They are very affordable as well, ranging between $5 and $12 with free shipping over $30!

IMG_0960

They sent me a pair in style D115 and I’m in love with them. They are 8 – 15 mm long and have a cotton band. You can wear these lashes up to 25 times (!!!) which is amazing as they only cost you $5. The style of these lashes is very classy and would be perfect for brides or prom looks.

The packaging looks very chique in my opinion. It’s an acrylic little box which you can slide the lashes out of on either side. The packaging is very easy to use and it’s perfect to keep storing your lashes in so they stay in perfect condition.

IMG_1083

IMG_1112.JPG

Here you can see two pictures of me wearing the lashes. I think they look very classy and elegant and give so much more to your eye look. Without these lashes my look wouldn’t be finished!

If you like these lashes as much as I do, you should totally get yourself a pair! You can get them on their official websiteΒ and as I mentioned before, they range from $5 to $12 with free shipping over $30. Save even more money using the code ‘Michellescosmetics’.

Hope you enjoyed this post! Let me know in the comments, on my InstagramΒ or on my TwitterΒ what you thought of this post and any recommendations for future posts!

Leave a Reply

